Reputation Tiers

As a PC earns Reputation associated with a faction, they unlock additional benefits and access to more Boons.

A PC’s overall standing is represented by their Reputation Tier. There are five Reputation Tiers numbered 0 through 4, with a Reputation Tier of 0 representing no advancement within a faction, and a Reputation Tier of 4 representing the height of prestige within a faction. A Reputation Tier of 0 is not a valid Reputation Tier to collect the rewards from Boons based on Reputation Tier.

To reach a particular Reputation Tier, a character must earn the corresponding amount of Reputation in the table below:

Reputation Tier Thresholds
Reputation Tier Reputation
0 0+
1 5+
2 15+
3 25+
4 45+

Switch Language